South African Community Government Union. Association Incorporated under S21. (Reg: 2001/013313/08) By the State and Government Regulatory Authority Trustees and by the Board of Directors As at 2014-03-10 Stephen Khoza, Elvis Bongani Ndala, Linda Welhencia Dlamini, Theresa Elaine Johannes,  Phyllis Mpho Mbele, Nonhlahla Mbokane,  Henrique Jeremia Muholove, Bongekile Angeline Mthethwa & Baisang Tumediso Chengeta.
South African Community Government Union (Association Incorporated Under Section 21) Overseeing the multinational people of the Republic of South Africa, United by the  common fate of our land, establishing human rights and freedoms, civic peace and  accord, preserving the historically established state unity, proceeding from the  universally recognized principles of equality and self determination of peoples, revering  the memory of ancestors who have conveyed to us the love for this Country, belief in the  good and justice,  reviving the sovereign statehood of the Republic of South Africa and  asserting the firmness of it’s constitutional basis, striving to ensure the well-being and  prosperity of the World as an Entity, proceeding from the responsibility for our  Fatherland on behalf of the present and future generations, recognizing ourselves as part  of the international community, being woven together ad infinitum & creating  opportunities.  Unity Through Diversity
Launched on the 24th November 2001 at the Union Buildings and announced on SABC current affairs Radio Pro. A speach was given by Stephen Khoza and other members of SACGU. SACGU is a Constitutional Corporate Monarchy. SACGU holds State & Government in place. SACGU is a Controlling Company since 1973. 44 Countries practice Constitutional Corporations (Google Monarchy) (Copy from SABC & CIPC)   Head of State - The King in Terms of Section 83 of Constitution of the Republic of South Africa 1996, State President in Terms of Section 84 Subsection (1) of Constitution of the Republic of South Africa Act 108 of 1996 Jacob Zuma, Currently Acting President of the Republic of South Africa, By Section 87 of the Constition of the Republic of South Africa 1996. About State & Government Union by Article 86 of United Nations Security Council of Trusteeship Government Charter Policy as Incorporated to Memorandum of Association by Form Notice.
Home Correspondence Contact Detail Presentations SACGU Acts South African Community Government Union South African Community Government Union State Union State and Government Regulatory Autority Trust The United Nguni Royal Kingdom of Union of South Africa Sheriff Home